Congratulations to the Bayswater Football Club's award winners for 2013.

Best and Fairest: Patrick Iellamo
Runner-Up: Zac Leacy

Most Consistent: Jake Paul
Most Courageous: John Geddes
Most Improved: Kieran Phillips
Coaches' Award: Feroz Khan
Best Team Player: Alan White

Best and Fairest: Justin Dight
Runner-Up: Kieran Millar

Most Consistent: Alan Wallace
Most Courageous: Justin Dight
Most Improved: Ben Jackson
Coaches' Award: Zach Dwyer
Best Finals Player: Mitch Jackson
Goal Kicking: Ben Searle (42)

Best and Fairest: Sam Nevins
Runner-Up: Joel Galvin

Most Consistent: Russell Comb
Most Courageous: Hayden Schroeder
Coaches' Award: Malcolm McGillivray-Smith
Best Team Player: Mitch Galvin
Goal Kicking: Wayne McInerney (48)

President's Award
Mitch Galvin

Best Club Person Award
Paul Creed