The Bayswater Football Club would like to announce Michael James as the newly appointed Reserves Coach for season 2014.

Read more: Michael James to coach Bayswater FC reserves

Congratulations to the Bayswater Football Club's award winners for 2013.

Best and Fairest: Patrick Iellamo
Runner-Up: Zac Leacy

Most Consistent: Jake Paul
Most Courageous: John Geddes
Most Improved: Kieran Phillips
Coaches' Award: Feroz Khan
Best Team Player: Alan White

Best and Fairest: Justin Dight
Runner-Up: Kieran Millar

Most Consistent: Alan Wallace
Most Courageous: Justin Dight
Most Improved: Ben Jackson
Coaches' Award: Zach Dwyer

Read more: 2013 Presentation Night results

Congratulations to Bayswater's Mitch Galvin, who has been crowned the EFL Wingman by the AFL Coaches Association. Watch AFLCA CEO Danny Frawley present Mitch with his award below.

Read more: Congratulations to EFL Wingman Mitch Galvin

Mulgrave has beaten Bayswater in the first game under lights for competition points at Bayswater Oval, winning 15.6 (96) to 8.11 (59) in Round 1 of the 2013 EFL season. Bryce Galvin kicked three goals for the Waters, while Russell Comb put in a solid performance despite the loss. Watch the full match below.

Read more: Watch the first game under lights at Bayswater Oval

The title speaks for itself. Watch below as the boys join in on the Harlem Shake craze.

Read more: Harlem Shake Baysie Style

Congratulations to the Bayswater Football Club's award winners for 2012.

Best and Fairest: Jackson Keane
Runner-Up: Metin Musa

Most Consistent: Patrick Iellamo
Most Courageous: Sean Carlos
Most Improved: Daniel McDonald
Coaches' Award: Damon Green

Best and Fairest: Kieran Millar
Runners-Up: Tim Cook/Alan Wallace

Most Consistent: Damien Murray
Most Courageous: Justin Dight
Most Improved: Steve Mooney
Coaches' Award: Matt Eddy
Goal Kicking: Ben…

Read more: 2012 Presentation Night results